A Little Photo Update…

“Traveling is like flirting with life. It’s like saying, ‘I would stay and love you, but I have to go.'”

More of Cajas National Park!

Cajas National Park!

Checkin' out the view!

Checkin’ out the view!

Just some yoga in some Inca ruins.

Just some yoga in some Inca ruins.

The breathtaking view at Cajas National Park on our way to a weekend trip in Cuenca!

The breathtaking view at Cajas National Park on our way to a weekend trip in Cuenca!

The beach in Mancora, Peru.

The beach in Mancora, Peru.

Yoga on the roof with my friend and neighbor, Sierra, and her host sister, Angie!

Yoga on the roof with my friend and neighbor, Sierra, and her host sister, Angie!

Just your casual Saturday afternoon in February...

Just your casual Saturday afternoon in February…

The Point Hostel in Mancora, Peru. Definitely one of my favorite places I have stayed in.

The Point Hostel in Mancora, Peru. Definitely one of my favorite places I have stayed in.

